creative work incorporating text
about -- contributors -- contact -- submissions -- issues -- stockists -- archive -- events -- donate

Facebook

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



UK

Bristol
Spike Island --- spikeisland.org.uk

Dundee
GENERATORprojects --- generatorprojects.co.uk

Edinburgh
Fruitmarket Gallery --- fruitmarket.co.uk
Rhubaba --- rhubaba.org

Glasgow
Aye-Aye Books --- aye-ayebooks.com
CCA --- cca-glasgow.com
The Glad Cafe --- thegladcafe.co.uk
Good Press Gallery --- goodpressgallery.co.uk
The Old Hairdressers --- stereocafebar.com
Tell It Slant --- tellitslantbooks.com
Waterstones (Sauciehall Street) --- waterstones.com

Hastings
The Ruins of Hastings --- theruinsofhastings.tumblr.com

Leeds
Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun --- stcfthots.co.uk
The Tetley --- thetetley.org
Village Bookstore --- villagebookstore.co.uk

Liverpool
FACT --- fact.co.uk
Cactus Gallery --- cactusgallery.co.uk

Llandudno
Mostyn --- mostyn.org

London
Arcadia Missa --- arcadiamissa.com
Banner Repeater --- bannerrepeater.org
Bearspace --- bearspace.co.uk
Brick Lane Bookshop --- bricklanebookshop.org
Broadway Bookshop --- broadwaybookshophackney.com
Chariza --- chariza.co.uk
CHELSEA Space --- chelseaspace.org
ICA --- ica.org.uk
IMT Gallery --- imagemusictext.com
Legion TV --- legion-tv.com
LimaZulu --- limazulu.co.uk
Magma (Clerkenwell) --- magmabooks.com
Matt's Gallery --- mattsgallery.org
Peckham Springs --- peckhamsprings.co.uk
Skoob Books --- skoob.com
Space Studios --- spacestudios.org.uk
Studio1.1 Gallery --- studio1-1.co.uk
Tenderbooks --- tenderbooks.co.uk
Vulpes Vulpes --- vulpesvulpes.org
X Marks the Bökship --- bokship.org

Manchester
Magma --- magmabooks.com
V Revolution --- vrevolution.co.uk

Middlesbrough
The House of Blah Blah --- thehouseofblahblah.co.uk

Nottingham
Surface Gallery --- surfacegallery.org

Sheffield
Site Gallery --- sitegallery.org

Southampton
HA HA Gallery --- hahagallerysouthampton.tumblr.com

Southend
Temporary Arts Project --- t-a-p.org.uk


EUROPE

Vienna, Austria
Sous-Bois --- sous-bois.at

Zagreb, Croatia
Galerija Miroslav Kraljević --- g-mk.hr

Copenhagen, Denmark
New Shelter Plan --- newshelterplan.com
SixtyEight --- sixtyeight.dk

Helsinki, Finland
Arkadia International Bookshop --- arkadiabookshop.fi

Nantes, France
À Côté Du 69 --- facebook.com/acotedu69

Paris, France
Artéfact --- artefact-marais.com
Jeu de Paume --- jeudepaume.org
Librairie Yvon Lambert --- shop.yvon-lambert.com
Shakespeare and Company --- shakespeareandcompany.com
Treize --- chez-treize.blogspot.fr

Berlin, Germany
L'Atelier-Kunst(spiel)raum --- latelier-ksr.com
Topics --- topics-berlin.com

Hamburg, Germany
Gudberg Nerger --- gudbergnerger.com

Dublin, Ireland
Mother's Tankstation --- motherstankstation.com

Rome, Italy
Frutta Gallery --- fruttagallery.com

Amsterdam, Netherlands
San Serriffe --- san-serriffe.com
W139 --- w139.nl

Warsaw, Poland
Super Salon --- supersalon.org

Barcelona, Spain
Laie Caixaforum --- laie.es/caixaforum

Stockholm, Sweden
Papercut --- papercutshop.se

Basel, Switzerland
Kunsthalle Basel --- kunsthallebasel.ch
Plattfon --- plattfon.ch



MIDDLE EAST

Cairo, Egypt
Artellewa --- artellewa.com


ASIA

Bangalore, India
G.159 --- facebook.com/gallery159

Tokyo, Japan
Gallery αM --- gallery-alpham.com

Seoul, South Korea
The Book Society --- thebooksociety.org



NORTH AMERICA

Los Angeles, CA, USA
Night Gallery --- nightgallery.ca
Ooga Booga --- oogaboogastore.com
Short House --- shorthouse.info
Skylight Books --- skylightbooks.com

San Francisco, CA, USA
Adobe Books --- adobebooks.com
Needles and Pens --- needles-pens.com

Miami, FL, USA
BASE Superstore --- baseworld.com

Chicago, IL, USA
editions Kavi Gupta --- kaviguptaeditions.com
Threewalls --- three-walls.org

New York, NY, USA
Con Artist Gallery --- conartistnyc.com
Glasshouse --- glasshouseproject.org
McNally Jackson --- mcnallyjackson.com
Mellow Pages --- mellowpageslibrary.com
Pierogi Gallery --- pierogi2000.com
Printed Matter --- printedmatter.org

Austin, TX, USA
Farewell Books --- farewellbookstore.com

Milwaukee, WI, USA
Woodland Pattern --- woodlandpattern.org

Toronto, Canada
Art Metropole --- artmetropole.com

Vancouver, Canada
Gallery Gachet --- gachet.org



ONLINE

HOAXpublication.co.uk --- order




- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -